Eurachem Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets twice annually to steer Eurachem activities.

Queries for individual contacts can be sent to the Eurachem Secretariat if an individual contact form is not available.*

Display # 
Name Position Country
Vicki Barwick Eurachem Chair UK
Elena Sanchez Eurachem Secretary UK
Dr Isabelle Vercruysse Eurachem Vice Chair Belgium
Dr Marina Patriarca Past Chair Italy
David Milde Chair, Education and Training WG Czech Republic
Lorens Sibbesen Chair, Method Validation Working Group Denmark
Brian Brookman Chair, Proficiency Testing Working Group UK
Prof Dr Michael H. Ramsey Chair, Sampling Uncertainty Working Group UK
Dr. S Ellison Chair, Measurement Uncertainty and Traceability Working Group United Kingdom
Ricardo J. N. Bettencourt da Silva Chair, Qualitative Analysis Working Group Portugal
Dr. Helen Cantwell Elected member, Eurachem Executive Ireland
Dr Michael Koch Elected member, Eurachem Executive Germany
Dr Riin Rebane Elected member, Eurachem Executive Estonia
Prof. Dr. Eugenia Eftimie Totu Elected member, Eurachem Executive Romania
Dr Kyriacos Tsimillis Elected Member, Eurachem Executive Cyprus
Prof. Dr. Wolfhard Wegscheider Elected Member, Eurachem Executive Austria
A Williams Co-opted member UK